Menu

38 Bendooley Street Bowral Sundays at 8am, 9.30am, 4pm & 5.30pm & Online

Live Sermon Sunday 22 May

Transformed by Word and Spirit (2 Corinthians 3:7-18)

Live Sermon Sunday 15 May

Sincere Confidence (2 Corinthians 2:12-3:6)

Live Sermon Sunday 8 May

Standing Firm in Christ (2 Corinthians 1:12-2:11)

Live Sermon Sunday 1 May

The God of Comfort (2 Corinthians 1:1-11)

Live Sermon Sunday 24 April

ANZAC Day – Then and Now (Mark 10:35-45)

Live Sermon Easter Day 17 April

But God Raised Him from the Dead (Ephesians 1:11-23)

Live Sermon Good Friday 15 April

By God’s Deliberate Plan You Put Him to Death (Ephesians 1:7-10)

Live Sermon Sunday 10 April

By God’s Deliberate Plan (Ephesians 1:3-6)

Live Sermon Sunday 3 April

Fighting Against God (Act 5:17-42)

Live Sermon Sunday 27 March

A Serious Discipleship (Act 4:32-5:16)

Live Sermon Sunday 20 March

God’s Sovereignty and our Boldness (Act 4:23-31)

Live Sermon Sunday 13 March

Hope Forsaken (Act 4:1-22)

Sermon Sunday 6 March

The Hope of Restoration (Acts 3)

Live Sermon Sunday 26 February

The Spirit and the Risen Lord (Act 2:22-47)

Live Sermon Sunday 20 February

The Spirit and the Last Days (Act 2:1-21)

Live Sermon Sunday 13 February

The Qualified Apostles (Act 1:15-26)

Live Sermon Sunday 6 February

The Plan of the Risen Lord (Act 1:1-14)

Live Sermon Sunday 30 January

Waiting for the Bridegroom (Matthew 25:1-13)

Live Sermon Sunday 23 January

The Bags of Gold (Matthew 25:14-30)

Live Sermon Sunday 16 January

The Fig Tree (Matthew 24:30-41)

Live Sermon Sunday 2 January

The Great Banquet (Matthew 22:1-14)

Live Sermon Sunday 26 December

Jeremiah 31:1-17 and Matthew 2:13-23

Christmas Morning 10am Service Live Stream

Live Sermon – Sunday 19 December

Isaiah 7 and Matthew 1:18-25

Live Sermon – Sunday 12 December

Jeremiah 33 and Matthew 1:1-17

Live Sermon – Sunday 5 December

1 Samuel 17

Live Sermon – Sunday 28 November

1 Samuel 15

Weekly Offertory Information

Electronic banking details for regular direct credit

Account Name: St Simon and St Jude’s Anglican Church
BSB: 082-476
8am Account Number: 84-659-6063
11am Account Number: 84-659-6127
9.30 Account Number: 84-659-6194
5.30pm Account Number: 84-647-9289

PayPal
If you prefer to pay with your credit / debitcard online with PayPal click here

Cash / Cheque
If you prefer to pay by cash or with your offertory envelope, bring your offertory to the office (please call beforehand 4862 4383 to make sure someone will be there) or someone will be able to come and pick it up if you are unable to leave your home.